Live Webinar

Autonomous Bin Picking with Applied Controls

June 10, 2020 02:30 PM

This webinar will be live on Tuesday, June 10, 2020 at 10:30 AM EDT (9:30 AM CDT, 8:30 AM MDT, 7:30 AM PDT).

Chrome is the recommended browser to view this event.

If you cannot see or hear the webinar, please do the following:

1) Refresh the page

2) Disable any potential ad blocker(s) and hit refresh

3) Try a different browser like Microsoft Edge.

SPEAKERS

Tommy Alexopoulos

Sales Representative
talexopoulos@appliedc.com

Justin Griffin

Channel Development Manager
jgr@universal-robots.com

Eric Andersen

Senior Product Manager
eran@universal-robots.com

Danielle Marlett

Marketing Communications / Event Producer
dma@universal-robots.com